Fakenham Tyres Hempton Road, Fakenham, NR21 7LA 01328 863367
Google reviews for Fakenham Tyres
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent efficient service - very friendly and helpful - first class customer service

David Skelhorn - June 2021

Tyre-riffic as usual !

Jan Parisi - June 2021

Quick , efficient , and pleasant service . What more can one ask ? Also competitive on price with Black Circles , only a bit more which is fine given good service .

Richard Cole - June 2021

I came expecting to need 4 new tyres because of comments by Cooper BMW Norwich. I was persuaded I only needed two new tyres by Fakenham Tyres. They were totally professional and very pleasant. Also extremely efficient.

Geoffrey Smart - May 2021

Excellent service, prompt supply of Run Flat tyres. Very friendly people and reasonable prices. Good to shop locally.

D. Weyman - May 2021

Excellent no nonsense service with a smile! Competitive prices

Wayne Blackham - May 2021

A quick and efficient service at a reasonable price.

Keith Lack - May 2021

Up in West Raynham for a few days and pick up a slow puncture. Googled tyre depots in Fakenham. Fakenham tyres showed the best reviews so popped in on our way to Sheringham. Well I think they exceeded in the reviews that I read. Extremely helpful friendly and professional people. Puncture repair completed in about 20 minutes even though they were quite busy and at a reasonable price. Many thanks, your prompt service enabled us to stick to our holiday schedule. Can’t recommend them enough.

Trevor Barnwell - April 2021

Friendly and great communication

Jacqueline Frost - March 2021

Very friendly service. Booked the day before online and was given afternoon slot. What a very well run company. will spread the word. Five Stars. Thanks.

George Williams - March 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Fakenham:

Fakenham, Barsham, Binham, Fulmodeston, South Raynham, East Raynham, West Raynham, Hempton, Helhoughton, Hindringham, Gunthorpe, Tatterford, Toftrees, Shereford, Dunton, Little Snoring, Great Snoring, Kettlestone, Barney, Coxford, North Elmham, Foxley, Egmere, North Creake, Wighton, Thursford,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]