Fakenham Tyres Hempton Road, Fakenham, NR21 7LA 01328 863367
Google reviews for Fakenham Tyres
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Second time I've used Fakenham Tyres. Always a great service, polite staff and excellent value, together with brilliant customer service. Highly recommend.

rich bowker - November 2020

The team was really busy on Monday of half term when we got to the garage. We’d called though when we realised we had a puncture, to check they had our size in stock, which they did, but they were able to mend the tyre and got us on our way, with good humour, brilliant service and excellent value for money. Thanks so much guys. Highly recommend them.

Becky - October 2020

Tyre-riffic! Friendly helpful efficient and reasonably priced the last three years

Jan Parisi - October 2020

Unfortunately suffered a puncture while on holiday in the area. I called Fakenham Tyres and they sourced and fitted the exact tyre needed the same day. Really friendly and efficient service. Thanks guys.

Mike Molloy - October 2020

Ordered online for afternoon slot. when turned up, service was quick friendly and professional despite being busy. Will use again.

Simon Fenner - October 2020

We got a puncture while out for the day. We were lucky enough to go to Fakenham tyres who fixed it straight away for a good price. Courteous and helpful. Would be happy to go back.

Trevor Clements - October 2020

Great customer service

Paul Morris - September 2020

great service nice friendly guys helpful

graham trimmer - July 2020

Great quick service and stuck to appointment

David Saville-King - July 2020

Good service

Nathan Wigger - July 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Fakenham:

Fakenham, Barsham, Binham, Fulmodeston, South Raynham, East Raynham, West Raynham, Hempton, Helhoughton, Hindringham, Gunthorpe, Tatterford, Toftrees, Shereford, Dunton, Little Snoring, Great Snoring, Kettlestone, Barney, Coxford, North Elmham, Foxley, Egmere, North Creake, Wighton, Thursford,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]