Fakenham Tyres Hempton Road, Fakenham, NR21 7LA 01328 863367
Google reviews for Fakenham Tyres
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Friendly efficient service. Really easy to use the online service to order tyres. Highly Recommended. Ever since moving too west norfolk i will always use them.

Lee Molyneux - July 2022

Always a pleasure to go here. Staff are friendly and chatty while they do the work. They are quick and triple check everything. A good fair price and service.

Ben Mccarthy - July 2022

All the staff were excellent and went above and beyond ?? ??

Carl Kerrison - June 2022

Super quick and friendly service.

Tamson Myhill - June 2022

Excellent service! The man who served us was lovely & fast!!

Jess Myhill - June 2022

Absolutely amazing service with help and advise, very competitive price and good stock of brands tyres, although they are very busy guys you don’t have to wait long, I have been using Mr B Kirby for over 40 years and I wouldn’t want go else where, the service is above and beyond, well done Bryan and team, I wish you all the very best and thank you.

Hassan Hagag - June 2022

Absolutely amazing service with help and advise, very competitive price and good stock of brands tyres, although they are very busy guys you don’t have to wait long, I have been using Mr B Kirby for over 40 years and I wouldn’t want go else where, the service is above and beyond, well done Bryan and team, I wish you all the very best and thank you.

Hassan Hagag - June 2022

First visit. Jason and Keith were so helpful on the phone. Andrew was brilliant when I popped down to have a pair of tryes fitted. Will definitely return. Thank you.

Rob Barrett - May 2022

Great customer service at Fakenham Tyres once again! Needed a rear tyre for my Peugeot and wanted a Pirelli, not in stock but they could get one. I got myself over to FT early Saturday morning for the fitting and was seen promptly at 8 am. I asked about the status of the other rear tyre and was told that it didn't need replacing just yet but would need looking at after the summer, no pressure to sell me another tyre! I did choose to have this second tyre replaced though and again when I arrived for the fitting I was attended to promptly . Good guys, pleasant and helpful, no pressure selling just what is missing in so many places these days. Very defiantly recommended.

Barry Hills - May 2022

Really good service and very helpful and friendly staff

Claire Hellis - April 2022

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Fakenham:

Fakenham, Barsham, Binham, Fulmodeston, South Raynham, East Raynham, West Raynham, Hempton, Helhoughton, Hindringham, Gunthorpe, Tatterford, Toftrees, Shereford, Dunton, Little Snoring, Great Snoring, Kettlestone, Barney, Coxford, North Elmham, Foxley, Egmere, North Creake, Wighton, Thursford,