Fakenham Tyres Hempton Road, Fakenham, NR21 7LA 01328 863367
Google reviews for Fakenham Tyres
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Really good service and very helpful and friendly staff

Claire Hellis - April 2022

Excellent , polite service at a reasonable price.

Clive Parkinson - April 2022

Alway so helpful, and always trustworthy would never go anywhere els for tyres.

katrina melton - April 2022

Because the service was really good and the politeness of the men when I came to collect my car was great .

samantha creed - January 2022

Great service.

Sarah Buchan - January 2022

Excellent service

Steve Kidd - December 2021

Very friendly and efficient

Ferdinand de Leon - December 2021

Down from Lancashire on a family visit and needed a new tyre. The service was second to none, all the staff were friendly and efficient, helped me decide on the correct tyre for the job which was cheaper than the one I'd picked. All in all couldn't fault them in any way. Next time I need tyres I'll be waiting till I'm this way. Absolutely fantastic.

Mike - November 2021

Very quick, efficient and friendly. I felt comfortable going in there on my own which can not be said for some garages.

Laura Woodrow - October 2021

A special thank you for the free tyre pressure and tyre tread check. Important to try and drive safe in the oncomng dark nights and autumn/winter weather ??

Jan parisi - October 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Fakenham:

Fakenham, Barsham, Binham, Fulmodeston, South Raynham, East Raynham, West Raynham, Hempton, Helhoughton, Hindringham, Gunthorpe, Tatterford, Toftrees, Shereford, Dunton, Little Snoring, Great Snoring, Kettlestone, Barney, Coxford, North Elmham, Foxley, Egmere, North Creake, Wighton, Thursford,